Comitato direttivo

Tamara Funiciello

Presidente

tamara.funiciello@juso.ch

Bertil Munk

Vice presidente, segretario internazionale

bertil.munk@juso.ch

Julia Baumgartner

Segretaria centrale

info@juso.ch
031 329 69 99

Barbara Keller

Comitato direttivo

barbara.keller@juso.ch

Jonas Eggmann

Comitato direttivo

jonas.eggmann@juso.ch

Nicola Siegrist

Comitato direttivo

nicola.siegrist@juso.ch

Pauline Schneider

Comitato direttivo



Ronja Jansen

Comitato direttivo

ronja.jansen@juso.ch