Comitato direttivo

Tamara Funiciello

Presidente

Presidente

tamara.funiciello@juso.ch
079 390 73 44

Lewin Lempert

Vize-Präsident

lewin.lempert@juso.ch
+41 77 459 93 00

Bertil Munk

international secretary

bertil.munk@jss.ch

Julia Baumgartner

Segretaria centrale

info@juso.ch
031 329 69 99 | 076 748 02 20

Clément Borgeaud

Vicesegretario centrale

Responsabile per la Svizzera romanda

clement.borgeaud@juso.ch
079 937 51 34

Vera Diener

Comitato direttivo

vera.diener@juso.ch
079 894 05 57

Jonas Eggmann

Comitato direttivo

jonas.eggmann@juso.ch
078 903 46 94

Laura Rigert

Comitato direttivo

laura.rigert@juso.ch

Pascal Pajic

Comitato direttivo

pascal.pajic@juso.ch
078 806 69 13