Comitato direttivo

Ronja Jansen

Presidente

ronja.jansen@juso.ch
076 675 12 23

Pauline Schneider

Vicepresidente

pauline.schneider@juso.ch
078 649 76 48

Nicola Siegrist

Vicepresidente

nicola.siegrist@juso.ch
078 944 01 00

Muriel Günther

Segretaria centrale

info@juso.ch
031 329 69 99

Clément Borgeaud

Vicesegretario centrale

Responsabile per la Svizzera latina

clement.borgeaud@juso.ch
079 937 51 34

Simon Constantin

Comitato direttivo

simon.constantin@juso.ch
079 269 48 92

Sandro Covo

Comitato direttivo



Barbara Keller

Comitato direttivo

barbara.keller@juso.ch

Bertil Munk

Comitato direttivo, segretario internazionale

bertil.munk@juso.ch